SpotAngels logo
Save on Parking - Free Parking, Rules & Garages
Get Spotangels appGet the App

NYC Parking

from
 
to
 
Search

Top recommended hourly parking in New York

Free of charge - up to 4h
Usually 2+ spots available
237 Bleecker Street, New York
Meter - Free for 2h
Usually 2+ spots available
10-18 7th Ave S New York
Free
for 2 hours
Meter
Usually 2+ spots available
187 West 4th Street New York
Free of charge - up to 4h
Max allowed stay of 4 hours 30 minutes
20 Jones St New York
Free of charge - up to 4h
Max allowed stay of 4 hours 30 minutes
184 West 4th Street New York
View map

Top recommended monthly parking in New York

Garage - 200 E 15th St. - Valet
200 E 15th St New York
$600
per month
View Deal
Garage - 99 Charles St. - Parking
99 Charles Street, New York
$650
per month
View Deal
Garage - 142 W 21st St Garage
142 W 21st St New York
$650
per month
View Deal
Lot - Javits - Lot 16
452 10th Ave New York
$725
per month
View Deal
View map

Top recommended airport parking in NYC

Garage - 90-01 168th Street Parking
Cheapest bookable Garage
9001 168th Street, New York
$11
for 24 hours
View Deal
Parking Facility - The Parking Point (JFK)
Closest bookable Parking Facility
14909 183rd Street, New York
$23.22
for 24 hours
View Deal
Garage - GJDC Parsons Garage - Lot 17
9027 Parsons Boulevard, New York
$12
for 24 hours
View Deal
Garage - 89-35 162nd St. - Garage
89-35 162nd St, Jamaica, NY 11432, USA
$12
for 24 hours
View Deal
Lot - Secure JFK Parking - Exclusive Deal (JFK)
Shuttle available
124-19 152nd Avenue, New York
Shuttle all day every 15m
$17.09
for 24 hours
View Deal
View map

Your guide to NYC parking

How much is parking in NYC?

Street parking rates vary from $0.25 per hour up to $12.00 per hour. Meters are enforced from 12 AM to 12 AM Monday through Sunday.

Is there free parking in NYC?

There is plenty of free parking in NYC.

Is Alternate Side Parking (ASP) suspended today in NYC?

Alternate Side Parking is suspended on the following days:
Wed, Jun 28 2023 for Eid al-Adha (Idul-Adha)
Thu, Jun 29 2023 for Eid al-Adha (Idul-Adha)
Fri, Jun 30 2023 for Eid al-Adha (Idul-Adha)
Tue, Jul 4 2023 for Independence Day
Tue, Aug 15 2023 for Feast of the Assumption
Mon, Sep 4 2023 for Labor Day
Sat, Sep 16 2023 for Rosh Hashanah
Sun, Sep 17 2023 for Rosh Hashanah
Mon, Sep 25 2023 for Yom Kippur
Sat, Sep 30 2023 for Succoth
Sun, Oct 1 2023 for Succoth
Sat, Oct 7 2023 for Shemini Atzereth
Sun, Oct 8 2023 for Simchas Torah
Mon, Oct 9 2023 for Columbus Day
Wed, Nov 1 2023 for All Saints Day
Tue, Nov 7 2023 for Election Day
Fri, Nov 10 2023 for Veterans Day
Sun, Nov 12 2023 for Diwali
Thu, Nov 23 2023 for Thanksgiving Day

Find free parking & Garage deals in NYC