SpotAngels logo
Save on Parking - Free Parking, Rules & Garages
Get Spotangels appGet the App

NYC Parking

from
 
to
 
Search

Top recommended hourly parking in New York

Free of charge - up to 7h
Usually 2+ spots available
144 West 4th Street New York
Meter - Free for 2h
Usually 2+ spots available
30 7th Ave S New York
Free
for 2 hours
Meter - Free for 2h
Usually 2+ spots available
141 West 4th Street New York
Free
for 2 hours
Free of charge - up to 7h
Max allowed stay of 7 hours 30 minutes
237 Bleecker Street, New York
Free of charge - up to 6h
Max allowed stay of 6 hours 30 minutes
10 Leroy St New York
View map

Top recommended monthly parking in New York

$500
per month
View Deal
Lot - 451 9th Ave Parking
451 9th Avenue, New York
$500
per month
View Deal
Garage - 142 W 21st St Garage
142 W 21st St New York
$550
per month
View Deal
Lot - 167 Front Street
175 Front Street, New York
$600
per month
View Deal
Garage - 60 E 12th St. - Valet
60 East 12th Street, New York
$600
per month
View Deal
View map

Top recommended airport parking in NYC

Garage - 123-60 83RD AVENUE
Cheapest bookable Garage
126-6 Queens Blvd, Kew Gardens, NY 11415, USA
$10
for 24 hours
View Deal
Lot - Joy9 Park - Free Shuttle to JFK
Closest bookable Lot
14557 155th Street, New York
$18
for 24 hours
View Deal
Garage - 90-01 168th Street Parking
90-01 168th St, Jamaica, NY 11432, USA
$11
for 24 hours
View Deal
Garage - GJDC Parsons Garage - Lot 17
90-15 Parsons Blvd, Jamaica, NY 11432, USA
$12
for 24 hours
View Deal
Garage - 89-35 162nd St. - Garage
89-35 162nd St, Jamaica, NY 11432, USA
$12
for 24 hours
View Deal
View map

Your guide to NYC parking

How much is parking in NYC?

Street parking rates vary from $0.25 per hour up to $21.00 per hour. Meters are enforced from 12 AM to 12 AM Monday through Sunday.

Is there free parking in NYC?

There is plenty of free parking in NYC.

Is Alternate Side Parking (ASP) suspended today in NYC?

Alternate Side Parking is suspended on the following days:
Mon, Sep 26 2022 for Rosh Hashanah
Tue, Sep 27 2022 for Rosh Hashanah
Wed, Oct 5 2022 for Yom Kippur
Mon, Oct 10 2022 for Columbus Day
Mon, Oct 10 2022 for Succoth
Tue, Oct 11 2022 for Succoth
Mon, Oct 17 2022 for Shemini Atzereth
Tue, Oct 18 2022 for Simchas Torah
Mon, Oct 24 2022 for Diwali
Tue, Nov 1 2022 for All Saints Day
Tue, Nov 8 2022 for Election Day
Fri, Nov 11 2022 for Veterans Day
Thu, Nov 24 2022 for Thanksgiving Day
Thu, Dec 8 2022 for Immaculate Conception
Mon, Dec 26 2022 for Christmas Day

Find free parking & Garage deals in NYC